change · divorce

Who’s hungry?

I keep cooking as if he’s going to walk in the door any minute. Seriously. I used to make so much extra because he would eat at least two plates every meal and I’d like to have extra for him for when he had work. I still cook a lot. Let’s just say I have so much left overs I’ve started freezing it. 

I really need to start cooking less. 
I wrote something in free form today. It’s a little sad but afterwords I felt the weight leave my chest. I’ll post it later today. 

Leave a Reply

