creative writing

Tick tock. 

There’s so much I can’t say, all of which I want to say… but I can’t. So much is going on and so much more has happened and at this point I have to keep it to myself. Now if you know me, you know thay writing is where I go to de-stress and make sense out of this ever confusing world. Unfortunately right now I am unable to do so. 

Am I ok? I’m not sure. Time is my enemy but yet time is the only thing I’m waiting on. 

For now, since I can’t talk about certain things I really want to talk about, I sit and pray to God for strength and guidance. I know the only way I can get through this is with him. 

I just need to learn to be patient. 

2 thoughts on “Tick tock. 

Leave a Reply

