Halloween is around the corner!

I was looking for ways I could make a little extra money and decided to get crafty. 

Made this ☺️
Door hanging for Halloween! Different coloring and lettering available! 

$20. 

Message or text me if you’d like one made for you! Be sure to include

-colors you want for bows ties and letters
Will post other lettering styles soon!
Can be shipped for extra shipping fee. 

631-339-1991
More fall and winter decor coming soon! I’m actually proud of myself for this. And so happy I made it because it looks adorable on my wall. ❤️

Leave a Reply

