Not what I planned on writing about…

This is the most touching thing I have read. 😦
I’m getting stronger every day

xtracheeseplease

Admire

IMG_7620

My heart is aching as I sit here at my desk. Around me nurses are taking care of their patients, having coffee etc., all going about their day with no clue of the week I just had. I’ve…

Source: I Admire Your Strength to Know Your Worth.

I’ll give you two options:

  • First, go ahead and click on the link above titled “I Admire Your Strength to Know Your Worth” Read it (it’s not long) then come back and continue reading my post. (recommended)
  • Second, read my post to the end and then go back and read the above link.

Like it says in the title, this is not what I planned on writing about. I was wanting to go down a different road. Maybe something not so serious. Maybe a little humor.

898aa5373689a55e126c8b12b2776707

I was reading this morning and came across the post above. My heart sank. The words…

View original post 1,824 more words

Leave a Reply

