Taking a break

I won’t be writing for a while. Apparently my blog has attracted some unwanted attention and instead of going the normal route (if you know me you know what I’m talking about) I’m going to ignore it and take a break from this blog. If I was in the wrong for writing creative fiction research then so be it however I am entitled to write whatever I want. So with that said, I’m starting a brand new blog soon so if interested email me or comment here. Whichever you prefer. 

6 comments

Leave a Reply

