I’m dreading the coming days.

Breast is Best: A Mothers Love

I find out tomorrow when I go back to work, what unit I will be in, and what shift I will be working. The problem… Maximus won’t take a bottle. I try and I try and he refuses each time. I’m scared and quite frankly sick to my stomach about going back to work with him unable to drink milk all day. I don’t know what else to do… I wish I could have a job where I could bring him into work with me and feed him as he desires. Since I can’t I’m really beginning to freak out.

Advice?

image

View original post

Leave a Reply

