Regrets

http://Www.breastisbestamotherslove.wordpress.com

My new blog. Please check it out. Would love some feedback.

Breast is Best: A Mothers Love

There has been so much in my life that I wish I did or didn’t do. For example I wish I ebf my daughter. It has created such an amazing bond in the almost 3 months I’ve been doing it with my son. I can’t explain it but the feeling is something I wish I had with my daughter. I only put her to breast sometimes. I didn’t realize the benefits. I figured as long as she was getting my milk everything would be fine. I love her and we have a great bond but unfortunately we missed out on this great experience. Life should come with a do over button. She’s 3 now and I’ve been thinking about substituting her milk with mine. She currently loves whole milk. I know mine is so much better.

image

What kind of feelings do you experience while nursing?

View original post

Leave a Reply

