Uncategorized

Successful outing

Breast is Best: A Mothers Love

image

We decided to go out on this gloomy day since I unfortunately spend almost every day home. I figured Ariana deserved some playtime outside of the house so we took her to the mall to play on the rides.
My husband kept trying to cover me up with a blanket while I was nursing the baby. I asked him if I was making him uncomfortable by nursing in public. He said no, he just didn’t want anyone else to see my boobies. I laughed but I couldn’t help but feel like I was making him a little uncomfortable.
Plenty of people passed by but I honestly don’t think any of them noticed what I was doing. All in all successful outing.

How does your partner react to you breastfeeding in public?

View original post

Leave a Reply

