A confidence boost

I’ve been feeling pretty down lately. It seems like I have accomplished nothing and my self esteem is at my ankles. I can’t bring anything to the table.
I was out the other day and I had to nurse my son. So I put on my nursing cover and began to feed him. Most people didn’t realize what I was doing however I did get a few disapproving stares. How is it that in this day and age breastfeeding is frowned upon when it is the most nutritious thing for a baby to drink? So I created a new blog for mommies like me. Check it out if you have some time
Breast is Best: A Mothers Love

The few responses I have gotten so far have really helped get me back on track. I enjoy giving advice and helping when I can.

Leave a Reply

