Mistakes

Mistakes are things we can’t change. I can’t change the past. I can’t redo it. There’s no rewind button on this ride. I can’t rewrite my chapters. So now when it’s crucial, I can’t be hasty. Like I said, I’m tired of choosing wrong.

So what am I to do? Which path do I take?  Do I run the course of this path that I’m on? Happy until moments like this?  Or do I make a change? It’s harder when it affects more than just your own life. Especially when your decision will affect your children.

To be continued…

4 comments

Leave a Reply

