I Have A Son

I wasn’t ready for what God had planned for my Monday night. The day started out slow. We dropped Ariana off at pre school and went to my doctors appointment. Five hours later my doctor decides I need to be re admitted (I was there Sunday). Turns out my doctor found that I was pre eclamptic and we had to deliver the baby right away. Only problem was, I was only 35 weeks along in my pregnancy, my husband was at work, and I was alone. Thankfully my mom got there in time for most of my section. My husband made it as soon as they took him out.

 

….Welcome to the world Maximus Gabriel….

Welcome to the World Maximus Gabriel 9 Lbs. 2 Oz.
   Welcome to the World
       Maximus Gabriel
            9 Lbs. 2 Oz.

 

He’s in the NICU but doing well. I ask that every one reading this please pray for my son and keep my family in your thoughts and your hearts. Thank you.

14 thoughts on “I Have A Son

Leave a Reply

