Oh no

All day yesterday I was feeling off. I didn’t really want to eat or do anything. After work I came home, put Ariana to bed, and hopped in the shower. That’s when it all went downhill. After laying in bed trying to fall asleep for about 20 minutes I felt sick. My stomach started bubbling and I thought I might vomit. Sure enough I spent the next hour hugging the trash can and sitting on the toilet. I still feel sick but at least I got it all out of me. I know I should try and eat something but I just don’t have an appetite.

My husband is working a double today so it’s just me and Ariana and this huge Gatorade today. Hopefully I start feeling better soon.

20140426-112649.jpg

One comment

Leave a Reply

