Uncategorized

Still slightly worried

The doctor said the baby seems fine. Heart beats and it’s moving. Slow movements but that’s accepted.

However the back pain still comes and goes and although I’m not bleeding anymore I’m still scared.

I missed work for two days. Not that I actually missed it. Being back is stressing me out. My supervisors don’t know I’m pregnant but I’m going to assume they have a hunch I am. Especially considering that my note came from my ob.

And now they just keep frustrating me. I just can’t wait to just go home. Really wish I could work in a less stressful place. 😞

12 thoughts on “Still slightly worried

    1. No wonder my war has been ringing :). Just kidding. Everything is good. The baby seems to be doing fine. I am nauseous all the time but my doctor says that is a sign of a healthy baby so I don’t mind it so much anymore. 🙂

      1. Well that is great news, besides being nauseous, but if it’s a good sign of good health then I guess we’ll take it right? I am glad to hear that you are doing well. It’s nice to hear from you!

      2. I am doing as well as can be expected I guess. I am a type 1 diabetic so that combined with not being able to eat has been a struggle. But I’m surviving. It’s so weird how different this pregnancy is from my first but I am just taking it day by day. I am only 9 weeks along so I have a long long way to go. It’s crazy but I’m showing already. I look like I’m at least 4 or 5 months along. I didn’t show with Ariana until I was almost 6 months so it’s crazy.

Leave a Reply

