True terror

It’s been a difficult road trying to control my blood sugars this pregnancy. That was expected however I can’t tell when I’m dropping. I’ve started testing more frequently. Last night I dropped and then of course spiked. Today I dropped again. So I drank some juice and ate and then went to use the bathroom. Blood covered my panties. I called my doctor and now I’m just waiting for the next hour to go by so he can see me. I’m scared.
I was pregnant before Ariana and the same thing happened. I lost that baby and now of course I can’t help but think I lost this one too.

Please send your prayers my way. I’m so scared.

3 thoughts on “True terror

Leave a Reply

