A share for you

Share Your World – 2014 Week 3

 

In what do you find the simplest of joys?

Hmmm… my simplest joy is just watching my daughter interact with the world. She’s so smart for her age and so curious. I love it.

Jello or Pudding? And what is your favorite flavor?

Depends on my mood. Jello… the cherry one.. Pudding Chocolate of course. 😉

Is there a language you would like to learn?

I want to desperately learn Latin but I fear it will never happen =(

Do you prefer juice or fruit?

Again, depends on my mood. Right now I want apple juice.Image

4 comments

  1. Latin is a good one, it’s the basis for most of the European languages. You might try looking into meetup in your area (www.meetup.com). They have groups for just about everything. Maybe they have a Latin language group.
    I signed up for a couple around Houston, Chinese and Thai but I haven’t been able to go to any meetings for either of those yet.

Leave a Reply

