Craft day with Ariana

I always like to do things with Ariana like coloring, making music, and crafting. Today we painted a bird house. Here’s my little munchkin starting to paint….

Image

 

and here is the finished product.

Image

 

I tied my t-shirt onto her with a head band because we didn’t have a smock and I didn’t want her to get paint all over. We managed to not make too much of a mess.

Mission was a success.

Now for the next idea I want to make our own instruments!

IDEAS PLEASE! =)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

