My Secret to a Happy Marriage

If only my husband would read ❤

9 comments

  1. Good for you! You both need prayers, that’s the truth. If you’re hurting, you need them too. I really recommend working hard at your marriage. If he can see that you are in with both feet, perhaps he’ll slowly change his behavior and way of thinking. You need to pray for him and ask God to help you be a better wife (even if you are a wonderful wife already). We can always improve. That’s why I just joined Happy Wives Club and Time Warp Wife (http://timewarpwife.com/). Even with a great marriage, I know I can make it better. I’m working towards the second half of a decade (we just celebrated 24 years last month). I know I can do things that make me a better wife and a better person.

Leave a Reply

