Sharing is Caring

I’m in love with all these challenges I find through blogging. It gives me time to expand on the different areas of my writing and keeps my brain in tip top shape. =)

Here’s my try at this from Cee’s photography blog.

Here is my world… in bite size form 😉

Image

So here I am to share my world with you ❤

What are some of your favorite type of proteins to eat? (meat, eggs, soy, cheese, nuts)

Is there an all of the above answer? I love to eat. But I guess if I HAD to choose a favorite… like if you were HOLDING ME AT GUN POINT I would have to say Cheese is my favorite! mmmmm And no I am not picky on what cheese you give me!

Are you a morning or night person?

It depends on my mood. I COULD wake up at 6am and get my day started but on the slight chance my daughter decided to sleep in until maybe 10ish then there is very little chance that I will be waking up before her. HOWEVER I generally find myself happier on days I wake up earlier. Probably because I get much more done and just rising with the sun feels good.

On top of that though I often have trouble falling asleep PLUS I work a night shift and don’t get home until 1130. If I’m having fun I could last until the next day. (Birthday is next month by the way … lets party)

What is your preferred hot drink: coffee, tea, water or other?

Ummm I guess it’s coffee. Because I’d be asleep right now if I didn’t have any today (and could probably use another cup….)

Out of your five senses (touch, taste, sight, smell, hearing) which is your favorite?

Again I don’t want to choose. I want to say touch because of the feel of my daughter when she hugs me is priceless. I want to say taste because I love love love food. I want to say sight also because I get to see my beautiful girl everyday but also because I have seen such beautiful things. I want to say smell because of Hugo Boss 😉 , and hearing of course because I love music.

Hope you got to know me a tad better! =)

 

 

 

6 comments

  1. Welcome to Share Your World. I so enjoyed reading your answers. And yes, there is always a all of the above or none of the above. This is just a place to have fun!!!! And I did smile reading your post!

Leave a Reply

