I just want to put on my birthday suit

February 21

The day I finally blessed all with my presence.

(Applause)

I am turning the big two-five and I want to do it big. Like pop out of my own birthday cake big. I want to go somewhere affordable with my 4 best friends and just live it up for a weekend. So where to go? Please feel free to drop some suggestions on affordable vacas for us ladies. I was thinking Atlantic City or Mohegan Sun or Miami or something! Somewhere fun and exciting with margaritas (preferably a beach but I will go somewhere closer to NY since it is kind of last minute)

 

SUGGESTIONS! READY GO!

12 comments

  1. Where are you at?

    I turn the big 3-7 ten days after your birthday. My brother turns 34 the day after you. Not that it answers your question, but yay for late winter birthdays!

Leave a Reply

