advice · Uncategorized

Fantasizing at work

It’s ok for me to have some pretty wild fantasies about a overly handsome gentleman who works with me (not on my unit unfortunately… I only get a few seconds of glimpses of him) even though we’ve never spoken right?

 

I mean, he completely reminds me of Tack, a motorcycle gang leader from a book I read not to long ago (Motorcycle man by Kristen Ashley) who I of course fell head over heels with and now everytime I see this guy I swoon (yes swoon).

4 thoughts on “Fantasizing at work

Leave a Reply

