Who is she?

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/zero-to-hero/

I'm a Zero to Hero Blogger!

Ok. Here we go.

Good morning/afternoon/evening/night whatever time of day it is where you are. The name is Christina, though you may call me Chris, Stina, Hazel, or gorgeous 😉 . Feel free to take your time on that. I have a two year old… she’s the light of my life and I can’t get enough of her. Here she is…

Image

I know. Cute right? And yeah I know she’s my twin.

Moving on.

I have been through more than most my age but it has made me a strong independent woman. Can’t say I hate the past considering I love who I am today right?

Here’s me in a nutshell…

  • I love to read. I own my own mini library in my bedroom full of every different kind of genre
  • I love to write not only to express myself but to exercise my mind and of course as my own therapy.
  • I like to look good
  • I love exercising
  • I don’t like chocolate
  • I can probably out eat you any day of the week. =)
  • I love tequila in any bottle drink shape size or form 😉
  • I am extremely passionate in all that I do (I will let your imagination do the talking 😉 hubba hubba)
  • I can probably kick your butt
  • I like to laugh and don’t do it nearly often enough
  • Harry Potter is my secret lover
  • So is Russell Crowe 😉
  • There’s much more to me that meets the eye.
  • I model on occasion. Check out my blog and see for yourself
  • I learn something new every day

Feel free to get to know me. I do it everyday =)

I love to connect and encourage you to email me. Isn’t that what blogging is all about?

passionatedreamerblog@gmail.com

One comment

Leave a Reply

