A hole once empty

The hole in my heart that has been empty for so long is beginning to be filled. Who would have thought that all it would take is a few conversations with new friends. I recently reached out to all those who read my posts asking for friendship. Lets connect.  I was surprised to check my email and see the few responses I had gotten. We have talked about anything and everything and my heart feels so much lighter. I can smile now and I can say I am truly so unbelieving grateful to those of you emailing and texting me…

just a good note to end tonight

2 comments

Leave a Reply

