friendship · Uncategorized

I thank God for you.

I haven’t been on in a few days due to my lack of internet/computers and I have a bad case of strep throat. I was surprised to see the amount of support love and comments on a post I made during a time of anger sadness and pain. https://passionatedreaming.wordpress.com/2013/12/24/alone-a-little-free-thought-on-the-eve-of-christmas/

I just wanted to thank all of you who commented/emailed me about my post. I truly feel so alone most of the time. I can’t talk to friends or family about these problems. So I write. And honestly I never ever expect to get any type of response. I just wanted to thank you all from the deepest part of my heart for making me feel like I have someone there for me. I can’t begin to describe how good it feels to read your comments and emails. I have found the missing connection I have been looking for. It’s with all of you. SO I thank you again.

 

I hope everyone had a great holiday. Mine wasn’t the best but time with my daughter is time well spent. Will post about that later.

 

Thank you all again. I truly feel so much better.

Leave a Reply

