Uncategorized

You Can Always Use A Friend

Still looking for that connection… I can always hope =)

Passionately Me

I have friends that I love to death. We have Margs every other weekend (because I’m off and Jackie doesn’t always come because MA is kinda far and shes a busy woman), we laugh together, we get drunk, we play stupid games, we talk, we get deep, we have a great friendship. But no matter how close I feel we are it just isn’t what I’m looking for. I would never choose to lose what we have. That’s not what I’m saying. I just can’t fully connect with them. I am a passionate person. I enjoy sex. I have fantasies about having an affair with an older man (lol… no I am not kidding). These things seem to make them uncomfortable. We are all human. We all have needs.

Lately, I have a hunger for something deeper. I need a friendship where nothing is held back. Sometimes I wish I…

View original post 154 more words

One thought on “You Can Always Use A Friend

Leave a Reply

