Just a reminder

rouge


I know there are good people out there that are interested in finding someone or something special, unique and thought-provoking, as I would consider myself to be one of them. I can only assume that there are people of quality who have truly wanted to get to know me and equally important, wanted me to get to know them.

I am a woman who is involved in a traditional relationship that lacks many things, and has for many years. My original plan was to seek a male friend. There is a major difference between having a member of the opposite sex as a friend versus living with them. There is also something that lies between a mere acquaintance and a marital relationship…and that is where I was hoping to find a place for a new man in my life. It will be more than a “friend with benefits” because I…

View original post 555 more words

Leave a Reply

