I held

The way he grabbed me made me want to throw him down right onto the bathroom tile and ride him like my life depended on it.

I held back.

His hands rubbing slow soothing circles on my hips, teasing the thin black strap of my panties.

i held still.

Kneading my flesh with his calloused fingers… I shivered.

I held strong.

His breath on my neck almost drove me insane.

I held on.

Soft lips rough tongue trailing down my neck to my shoulder.

I held…

His hardness pressing in between my cheeks.

I hel….

Slowly rubbing circles around my core.

I heee…

He entered me with such force I couldn’t hold back my cry.

In and out.

In and out.

In and out.

He drove me higher and higher and higher.

I … I … I heh.. hel.. heldddd

Grasping my taut peaks, rubbing, pinching.

I’m so wet.

Harder and harder and faster and faster.

I let go.

Mmmm… the feeling of completeness after holding on for so long.

I let go.

Image

3 thoughts on “I held

Leave a Reply

