Uncategorized

Sexting is in… Or so I’m told.

So I’ve been trying to sext. For those of you who don’t know what sexting is…
courtesy of Wikipedia
Sexting is the act of sending sexually explicit messages and/or photographs, primarily between mobile phones.

So today I decided to try it out on my husband. Let me tell you I thought it might be awkward or he wouldn’t be into it. Well I was very mistaken. He stepped right up to the plate and hit a few home runs all while I was at my desk at work. hubba hubba

I think we should make this a daily thing. It kept me in a good mood for the day and the night and made the time fly at work. I just hope I’m doing it right (:

20131026-082559.jpg

6 thoughts on “Sexting is in… Or so I’m told.

Leave a Reply

