The Most Important Part Of A Diet Is Your Workout Playlist.

Girl on the Contrary

I think we can all agree that the most important part of any diet/exercise regime is the workout playlist. I mean, the wrong song can literally RUIN YOUR DIET. So, as I re-focus on my health by eating better and working out more, my primary concern is my workout playlist. Currently, it looks like this:

Bangarang – Skrillex

Let’s Have A Kiki – Scissor Sisters

Run The World (Girls) – Beyonce

Pretty Girl Rock – Keri Hilson

Funky Cold Medina – Tone Loc

Whip My Hair – Willow Smith

We No Speak Americano – Yolanda Be Cool

Jump – Kris Kros

Roar – Katy Perry

MotownPhilly – Boyz II Men

Work B**ch – Britney Spears

The Breaks – Kurtis Blow

Bom Bom – Sam and the Womp

Hey Ya- OutKast

Now, I’m pretty happy with this playlist….for now, but I’m pretty sure after a couple weeks, it’s going to get…

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

