Just another depressing rant

There hasn’t been much in my life that has gone my way. Nothing to really benefit my happiness in a major way. Let’s just say that I’ve been screwed over again. I can’t go to my interview for the day position at my job because my cousin can’t babysit for me now, I can’t afford child care, and I don’t have anyone else. The end. That’s it. Now what? Now nothing.

 

Can’t go to school cause what…. I CANT AFFORD IT

 

Can’t get the day position cause what?   I CANT AFFORD DAY CARE!

 

FUCK U OBAMA AND ALL UR LETS HELP THE POOR PEOPLE CRAP. YOU WANNA KNOW WHO YOUR HELPING? DRUG DEALERS AND DRUG ABUSERS AND SO CALLED SINGLE MOMS WHO DONT FEEL LIKE WORKING SO THEY FUCK THE SYSTEM SO THE SYSTEM FUCKS ME.

 

rant over. continue your day

Leave a Reply

