Reading is my escape.

Reading has always been my escape. The place I go to forget my troubles. A place where I can morph into any character. I feel their soul as if it’s my own. I cherish every moment I spend with a book. Though I was skeptical at first about getting a kindle, it makes my life so much easier. I can take it anywhere and just pull it out and continue my journey. I absolutely love it. I’ve been reading book after book lately and I haven’t felt so stress free and happy in so long. Reading and writing not only allow me to express myself but give me e chance to live a dream at least until the last page is turned.

20130307-132757.jpg

2 comments

Leave a Reply

